, ,

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

10,00 

by Zanib Mian & Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Verfügbarkeit: Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: BTE-011 Kategorien: , ,

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

Then they try to raise some more money by:
Doing some chores (boorrring)
Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious)
Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)

Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down?

And what exactly is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room…?

Age range: from 8 years

ISBN: 9781444951271, 215 pages

Publisher: Hachette Children

Gewicht 0,194 kg
Größe 19,8 × 12,9 × 1 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …